GOVERNMENT OF INDIA MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS (RAILWAY BOARD)

New Delhi, dated: 08.07.2021

No. ERB-1/2017/22/4

ORDER

Ministry of Railways with the approval of the President have decided that Shiri Narendra Anandrao Paril, SAG/IRTS should be posted as Executive Director(PG)/MR (Shri Ashwini Vaishnaw) by utilizing the General Cadro SAG post of EDE(GC)(PC: 01RB4P005) on co-terminus basis with Honble Minister m until further orders, whichever is earlier.

(A.C. Jain) Deputy Secretary (Estt) Railway Board

The Pay & Accounts Officer, Railway Board, New Delhi

Copy to:-

- 1. The General Managers, All Indian Radways including Production Units & Construction Organizations, Metro Railway and CORE.
- 1. The CAO(R)s, COFMOW, New Dellii, DMW/Patiala, RCF/RBL and IROAF, Delhi-
- MR Cell, MoS(R) Cells.
- OSDs/PSOs/Sr. PPSs/PPSs/PSs to CRB & CEO, MF, M(Infra), M(T&RS). M(O&BD), Secretary, All DGs/AMs/PEDs/EDs/JSs, ADG/PR, Dir(Dep). Dir(GA), Dir(A), Dir(C)/CRB, DIP, DS(E)/Spl, US(C), US(A), US(A)-II, US(Prot.), Railway Board.
- 5 The Principal Director of Audit, Northern Railway.
- 6 The Principal Financial Adviser, Northern Railway.
- 7 The Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General of India (Railways), Room No. 222, Rail Bhawan
- 8. The Secretary General, FROA and IRPOF, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 9. The Secretary General, AIRPFA, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 10. The General Secretary, AIRF and NFIR, Rall Bhawan, New Delhi,
- 11 The General Secretary, IRCA, New Delhi.
- 12 The General Secretary, All India Scheduled Castes & Scheduled Tribes Railway Employee Association, Room No. 7, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 10. The Railway Board Secretariat Gr. A' Officers Assn. Room No. 402. Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 14 Cash-L ERB-0, 10, 1V, V. E(O)1/11/11. G. O(Pass), G(Acc], Stny, O&M. Pari, Supdu(T.O.), SO(Tele), SEE(Power, EJGC), Lib,, Reception, Vig-(C) Branches, Radway Board
- 15 Enilway Board Computer Centre for uptracking the order on the official website
- 16 Shu Naugudra Adandrao Paul, SAO/IRTS.